CONTACT DETAILS

HEAD OFFICE

PO Box 147 Kelmscott WA 6991
AUSTRALIA
T: +61 (8) 9390 4620
E: info@mudex.com.au

W.A Region

Dave Williams – Owner
M: +61 427 558 155
E: dwilliams@mudex.com.au
Skype: dave.williams121

NSW Region

Mick Kokins – Area Manager
M: +61 438 839 194
E: mkokins@mudex.com.au
Skype: mick.mudex

SA/VIC/NT/TAS Region

Keith Arnett – Area Manager
M: +61 438 832 822
E: karnett@mudex.com.au
Skype: keith.mudex

QLD Region

Hamish Haliday – Sales & Technical
M: +61 400 291 046
E: hhaliday@mudex.com.au
Skype: hamish.mudex

USA

Jon Todd – Northstar Fluids Manager
T: +1 3038985295
E: jtodd@northstarfluids.com 
W: www.northstarfluids.com

Mexico

Eduardo Cota – Mayan Star Sales
T: +52 (622) 216 2660
E: ecota@mayanstar.com

Canada

Darren Litke – Northstar Fluids Technical
Manager
T: +1 4036902703
E: dlitke@northstarfluids.com
W: www.northstarfluids.com